(click image for speaker bio) 

High Fives

Holly Avey

Director of Monitoring and Evaluations, APIAHF

Ignatius Bau

Consultant, National Council of Asian Pacific Islander Physicians

Michael Byun

Executive Director, Asian Counseling and Referral Service

Andrea Caracostis.jpg

Andrea Caracostis, MD

Chief Executive Officer, HOPE Clinic


Dennis Chin

Director of Strategic Initiatives, Race Forward


President & CEO, APIAHF

Marianne Chung

Senior Director of Network Innovations


Nikki COLE

Organizing Director, Progressive Maryland

Ben D'Avanzo

Senior Policy Analyst, APIAHF

Julio Dicent Taillepierre.jpg

Julio Dicent Taillepierre

Team Lead - Initiatives and Partnership, Office of Minority Health and Health Equity - CDC

High Fives

Kealoha Fox

AlohaCare and 

Board Member, APIAHF

Dawn Fraser Headshot.jpg

Dawn J. Fraser

Founder/CEO, Fraser's Edge, LLC

Martyn Griffen

Customer Success Manager, Phone2Action

Josie Howard

Zerline Hughes Spruill

Managing Director of Communications, Advancement Project National Office

Rev Deth Im

Director of Training and Development Manager, Faith in Action

Iyanrick John

Senior Policy Strategist, APIAHF

Maya Kageyama, MPH

Training and Development Manager, APIAHF

*Conference Chair

Bonnie Kwon

Director of Network Innovation, APIAHF

*Conference Chair

Laura Li

Campaigner, 18 Million Rising

Rodney McKenzie, Jr..png

Rodney McKenzie, Jr.

Executive Vice President, Movement Strategies, DEMOS


Reshma Mehta

Advocacy Social Media Director, AARP

Noilyn Mendoza.jpg

Noilyn Mendoza

Certified Holistic Health & Life Coach, The Radiant U, LLC

John Moon.JPG

John Moon

Director, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

High Fives

Erika L. Moritsugu

Vice President for Economic Justice, National Partnership for Women and Families

Lauren Pongan

Network Innovations Manager, APIAHF

Arronoel Rosellon

Digital Communications Specialist, APIAHF

Sonya Schwartz

Senior Policy Attorney and Co-Chair of the Protecting Immigrant Families Campaign, National Immigration Law Center


Fahina Tavake-Pasi

National Tongan American Society

Edward Tepporn

Executive Vice President, APIAHF

AJ Titong

Senior Communications Manager, APIAHF

Justin Valas

Policy Director, Asian Americans Advancing Justice | Chicago

Monica Valdes Lupi, JD, MPH

Executive Director, Boston Public Health Commission

Leana S. Wen, M.D., M.Sc. FAAEM

Physician and Public Health Leader